Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Skate Brandon relies on the efforts of volunteers

to ensure quality programming.  New board members are always welcome!


For more information, please contact one of the individuals below or email our office.

Board of Directors


President:  Dana Folkerts

Vice President: 

Secretary:  Erin Ryback

Treasurer:  Vacant

Test Chair:  Carolyn Patenaude

Coach's Rep:  Kelly Walker

Members at Large:  

Wanda Kurchaba

Tani Major


The board acknowledges Shelly Gutenberg for her assistance with Ice Allocation, as well as Tiffany Devlin who manages the club Facebook page and assists with publicity.